Rhode Island 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course

Rhode Island 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course
$29
$23

This course includes the following:
1 Hour Online SAFE CE – Rhode Island Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook (1807)

1 Hour Online SAFE CE Rhode Island License Law and Basic Regulations

Summary

This course covers Rhode Island license law and basic regulations pertaining to Mortgage Loan Originator. The course is divided into four sections:

1. Rhode Island department of business regulation division of banking

2. State law and regulation definitions: reviews definitions from the Rhode Island’s loan originator statutes

3. License law and regulation: reviews the Individual and Company requirements for licensing in accordance with Rhode Island State Law and the federal SAFE act.

4. Disciplinary actions: covers penalties for violations and revocation of licenses

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course you will have a strong understanding of license law and basic regulations specific to mortgage loan originators and lenders in the state of Rhode Island.

Rhode Island 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course
$29
$23