Pennsylvania State 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course

Pennsylvania State 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course
$49
$39

This course includes the following:
1 Hour Online SAFE CE – Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency and Loan Interest and Protection Law (1239)

Pennsylvania State 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course

Summary

This course covers SAFE Continuing Education Requirements for Pennsylvania. Specifically, it discusses:

The Housing Finance Agency Law (December 3, 1959; P.L.1688, No.621)

This law, enacted in 1959, created Pennsylvania’s Housing Finance Agency. The Agency’s charge was to broaden the market for housing for low and moderate income families and elderly persons as a public corporation. We discuss the agency as well as its mandated programs.

The Loan Interest and Protection Law (January 30, 1974; P.L.13, No.6)

This module covers Pennsylvania’s definitions and rules for the maximum lawful interest rate & legal interest rate, exceptions to the maximum lawful interest rate, protective provisions, remedies and penalties and other general provisions.

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course you will have a good understanding of The Housing Finance Agency Law and The Loan Interest and Protection Law.
Pennsylvania State 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course
$49
$39