North Carolina 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course

North Carolina 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course
$29
$23

This course includes the following:
1 Hour Online SAFE CE – North Carolina Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook (1847)

1 Hour SAFE CE – North Carolina State Law

Summary

This course covers North Carolina compliance law and regulations pertaining to Mortgage Loan Originators and satisfies the 1 hour state-specific CE requirement. This class is divided into the following sections:

Section I – discusses a number of requirements and expectations of all mortgage licensee types to include required conduct and prohibited practices

Section II – discusses a number of requirements and expectations of all mortgage licensee types to include mortgage fees and charges, North Carolina General Statute restrictions, disclosure requirements and advertising prohibitions.

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course you will have a strong understanding of the North Carolina laws and regulations specific to compliance for mortgage loan originators in the state of North Carolina.

North Carolina 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course
$29
$23