Our courses are approved through the NMLS and meet minimum standards established by the Safe Act. Our goal is to help you find the right course for your schedule. Mortgage Education prides itself on delivering high quality NMLS courses which offer superior value to the loan officer.

Select your state to find the approved NMLS courses
NMLS Alabama
NMLS Alaska
NMLS Arizona
NMLS Arkansas
NMLS California
NMLS Colorado
NMLS Connecticut
NMLS Delaware
NMLS Florida
NMLS Georgia
NMLS Hawaii
NMLS Idaho
NMLS Illinois
NMLS Indiana
Kansas NMLS
NMLS Kentucky
NMLS Louisiana
NMLS Maine
NMLS Maryland
NMLS Massachusetts
NMLS Michigan
NMLS Minnesota
NMLS Mississippi
NMLS Missouri
NMLS Montana
NMLS Nebraska
NMLS Nevada
NMLS New Hampshire
NMLS New Jersey
NMLS New Mexico
NMLS New York
NMLS North Carolina
NMLS North Dakota
NMLS Oklahoma
NMLS Oregon
NMLS Pennsylvania

NMLS Rhode Island
NMLS South Carolina
NMLS South Dakota
NMLS Tennessee
NMLS Texas
Vermont NMLS
NMLS Virginia
NMLS Washington
NMLS West Virginia
NMLS Wisconsin
NMLS Wyoming

About NMLS

The Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) is the legal system of record for licensing in all participating states, the District of Columbia and U.S. Territories. In these jurisdictions, NMLS is the official and sole system for companies and individuals seeking to apply for, amend, renew and surrender licenses managed in the NMLS on behalf of the jurisdiction’s governmental agencies. NMLS itself does not grant or deny license authority.

NMLS was created by the Conference of State Bank Supervisors (CSBS) and the American Association of Residential Mortgage Regulators (AARMR). It is owned and operated by the State Regulatory Registry LLC (SRR), a wholly owned subsidiary of CSBS. The system has been built and maintained by the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA).