4 Hour SAFE PE – Mississippi State Law – ONLINE INSTRUCTOR LED

Course 4 Hour SAFE PE – Mississippi State Law – ONLINE INSTRUCTOR LED
$93

$70

This course includes the following:
ONLINE PE – 4 Hour SAFE PE – Mississippi State Law (1841)

Since this course is an online instructor led (“OIL”) course, you will have access to instructors through office hours, forums and email. You will be able to work on this course anytime and anywhere you have a high speed internet connection.

By NMLS specifications,you will have to pause and wait for instructor feedback at times during the course.   Our flexible system allows you to purchase and then wait as long as you want before starting any module. Once you enter a module, you will have three to five days to finish.

4 Hour SAFE PE – Mississippi State Law

Summary

Mississippi State Law

This course covers Mississippi Law relevant to Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs) and is structured to reflect the outline of the MS (DBCF) License Exam.  During this 4-hour pre-licensing course covering Mississippi Mortgage Law, we will cover several laws including: Mississippi Law Sections Title 81, Chapter 18, Sections 01 thru 53; and section 61 & 63 for NMLS&R, of the Mississippi Code of 1972, Anointed. This course will also discuss current licensing regulation.

Course 4 Hour SAFE PE – Mississippi State Law – ONLINE INSTRUCTOR LED
$93

$70

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree