2 Hour SAFE PE Nebraska State Law Online Course

2 Hour SAFE PE Nebraska State Law Online Course $58
$46

This course includes the following:
ONLINE PE – 2 Hour Online SAFE PE – Nebraska State Law ( 3601)
2 Hour Online PE – Nebraska State Law

Summary

This course discusses Nebraska’s Residential Mortgage Licensing Act (RMLA) and satisfies the 2 hours of state-specific required education for Nebraska Mortgage Loan Originators. The RMLA regulates mortgage lending to ensure fair practices by brokers and MLOs. We will introduce the RMLA, first by looking at exemptions and licensing requirements. We will also discuss disciplinary actions,duties and prohibited acts.

The lessons included in this course are:

· Overview and RMLA Definitions and Exemptions. Summarizes the law, defines key terms and specifies individuals and organizations that are exempt from licensure.

· Licensing and License Maintenance. Discusses license requirements, renewal requirements, license reactivation and termination.

· Disciplinary Actions. Gives an overview of license suspension, enforcement and director’s investigation powers.

· Duties and Prohibited Acts. Outlines duties of licensed MLOs and acts prohibited by the RMLA.

2 Hour SAFE PE Nebraska State Law Online Course $58
$46