2 Hour Mortgage SAFE PE Course Washington State Law

$58

$46

This course includes the following:
Intro – StateLaw WA – Introduction – Washington State Law
INS – OIL – Instructions for Online Instructor Led (“OIL”) Courses
SL WA1 – State Law – Washington
This course covers Washington Compliance Law pertaining to Mortgage Loan Originators. During this 2-hour pre-licensing course we will detail prohibited conduct and practices, required conduct, fees and charges, disclosures and agreements, and advertising:

We will cover several laws and regulations including:

RCW 19.146– Mortgage Broker Practices Act
o WAC 208-660 – Mortgage Broker Practices Act Rules
RCW 19.144 – Mortgage Lending and Homeownership Laws
o WAC 208-600 – Mortgage Lending and Homeownership Rules
RCW 31.04 – Consumer Loan Act
o WAC 208-620 – Consumer Loan Act Rules

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course you will have a strong understanding of the compliance laws and regulations specific to mortgage loan originators and lenders in the state of Washington.

2 Hour Online Mortgage SAFE PE Course Washington State Law
$58

$46