1 Hour Online CE Including West Virginia State Law

Course 1 Hour Online SAFE CE West Virginia State Law
$29
$23

This course includes the following:
1 Hour Online SAFE CE – West Virginia Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook (2469)

1 Hour Online SAFE CE WV – West Virginia Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook

Summary


This course satisfies the state-specific continuing education requirement for West Virginia Licensed Mortgage Loan Originators (MLOs). During this 1 hour course, we will provide an overview of the laws and regulations the West Virginia Mortgage Professional must know and abide by.

The course is divided into three sections:
Section 1: License Maintenance – Discusses the newest state requirements for licensing renewal and includes license maintenance standards.

Section 2: Disciplinary Action – Details the license revocation and disciplinary action process.

Section 3: Compliance – Describes the general state rules mortgage brokers must be aware of in any origination, including both generic prohibited and required rules of conduct as well as rules specific to fees, disclosures and advertising.

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course you will have a basic understanding of what West Virginia requires of all state-licensed Mortgage Loan Originators in order to continue operating within the state. Additionally, you will understand the process of appeals and disciplinary action if there are any challenges to your license renewal.

Course 1 Hour Online SAFE CE – West Virginia State Law
$29
$23