Washington State 1 Hour SAFE CE Course

Washington State Law 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course
$29
$23

This course includes the following:
1 Hour Online SAFE CE – Washington Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook (1868)

Summary
This course covers Washington Compliance Law pertaining to Mortgage Loan Originators. During this 1-hour pre-licensing course we will detail prohibited conduct and practices, required conduct, fees and charges, disclosures and agreements, and advertising:

We will cover several laws and regulations including:

RCW 19.146– Mortgage Broker Practices Act
WAC 208-660 – Mortgage Broker Practices Act Rules
RCW 19.144 – Mortgage Lending and Homeownership Laws
WAC 208-600 – Mortgage Lending and Homeownership Rules
RCW 31.04 – Consumer Loan Act
WAC 208-620 – Consumer Loan Act Rules

Learning Objectives

Upon successful completion of this course you will have a strong understanding of the compliance laws and regulations specific to mortgage loan originators and lenders in the state of Washington.

Washington State Law 1 Hour Mortgage SAFE CE Course
$29
$23