Late CE

What is loan officer Late CE? Late CE is the same material as last year’s CE, but is classified by the NMLS for use if you are in either of these situations:

1. Reinstatement. The NMLS recognizes a reinstatement period from January 1 to end of February each Year. During this reinstatement period, MLOs who did not fulfill their 2013 Continuing Education (CE) requirement are able to take and complete a CE course. Upon completion of a Late CE course, credit will be retroactively applied to 2013.

2. Re-Licensing. If you did not renew but had a previous license or you are in a states which does not allow an MLO to make-up a CE requirement, you may need to take the CE requirement for the last year in which you maintained an active license.

If you are unsure what you need, check with your state first!

Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online SAFE $159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
Arizona
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
Arizona
$49
$39
10 Hour CE Package for Colorado MLOs $149
$119
2 Hour CE Package for Colorado MLOs $149
$119
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
DC
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
DC
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
Georgia
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
Georgia
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
Hawaii
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
Idaho
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
Idaho
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 12 Hour Online
Kentucky
$199
$159
Loan Officer Late CE 4 Hour Online
Kentucky
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
Maryland
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
Maryland
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
Massachusetts
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 12 Hour Online
Mississippi
$199
$159
Loan Officer Late CE 2 Hour Online
Mississippi
$79
$63
Loan Officer Late CE 10 Hour Online
Nevada
$169
$135
Loan Officer Late CE 3 Hour Online
Nevada Loan Modification Law
$99
$79
Loan Officer Late CE 12 Hour Online
New Jersey
$199
$159
Loan Officer Late CE 2 Hour Online
New Jersey
$79
$63
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
New Mexico
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
New Mexico Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 11 Hour Online
New York
$189
$151
Loan Officer Late CE 3 Hour Online
New York Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook
$99
$79
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
North Carolina
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
North Carolina Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 10 Hour Online
Oregon
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
Pennsylvania
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
Pennsylvania HFA and Usury Law
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
Rhode Island
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
Rhode Island Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 9 Hour Online
Washington
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
Washington Mortgage Professional’s Rulebook
$49
$39
Loan Officer Late CE 8 Hour Online
West Virginia
$159
$127
Loan Officer Late CE 1 Hour Online
West Virginia Law Reverse Mortgage Enabling Act
$49
$39